Passer aux informations sur le produit
1 de 7

Talkies-walkies pour enfants

Prix ​​habituel
$18.98 USD
Prix ​​habituel
$21.98 USD
Prix ​​de vente
$18.98 USD
  • Nouvelle mise à niveau en 2021 : utilisez la puce de troisième génération pour réduire la consommation d'énergie des talkies-walkies pour enfants et prolonger la durée de vie de la batterie. En même temps, il simplifie l'interface des boutons, élimine la complexité et conserve le plaisir de l'exploration des enfants.
  • Talkies-walkies à haute sécurité pour enfants : 16 sous-codes de canal 99, la voix d'aucun étranger des talkies-walkies pour enfants, 1584 options éloignent les étrangers de vos enfants. Le couvercle de la batterie est très proche du corps sous le nouveau design, et en même temps il fixe le clip, ce qui aide la batterie à rester en place sans sortir accidentellement.
  • Portée de 3 KM: La distance de transmission de ces talkies-walkies pour enfants peut atteindre 3 km (1,8 miles) et maintenir une qualité sonore claire et fluide (zones ouvertes), avec fonction de rappel d'appel et un niveau de volume réglable à tout moment. avec une fonction anti-interférence élevée pour réduire efficacement le bruit et améliorer le plaisir de l'interaction parent-enfant.
  • Le cadeau parfait pour les enfants : ce talkie-walkie électronique pour garçons et filles. C'est parfait comme cadeau d'anniversaire, Noël, Nouvel An ou autre cadeau de vacances. Il peut être utilisé pour les activités intérieures et extérieures, les jeux, la randonnée, les sorties printanières et le camping d'été. Si vous souhaitez réduire la "distance" avec vos enfants, ce cadeau sera votre meilleur choix.
  • Équipe après-vente professionnelle : Free Breath est une entreprise dédiée à fournir un service client de haute qualité. En plus du remplacement de deux ans, nous pouvons également répondre à toutes vos questions sur nos talkies-walkies pour enfants. Votre satisfaction est notre quête éternelle.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kj.
Easy to use & fun

It's perfect for my little girl! Easy to use and work well!

M
Monicaaaaa
Even Great Gifts for Parents

Love how myself and my son can use it to communicate within a short distance. It can be a challenge with the setup but if you take time to play with it along with the instructions, it's all good.

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Freebreath

Walkie Talkies for Kids

Regular price
$18.98 USD
Regular price
$21.98 USD
Sale price
$18.98 USD
  • New Upgrade in 2021: Use the third-generation chip to reduce the power consumption of the kids walkie talkies and have a longer battery life. At the same time, it simplifies the button interface, eliminates complexity and retains the fun of children's exploration.
  • Higher Security Walkie Talkies for Kids: 16 channel 99 sub-codes, no stranger's voice from the kids walkie talkies , 1584 options keep strangers away from your children. The battery cover is very close to the body under the new design, and at the same time it fastens the clip, which helps the battery to stay in place without accidentally popping out.
  • 3 KM Range: This kids walkie talkies ​transmission distance can reach 3 km(1.8 miles) and maintain clear and smooth sound quality(open areas), with call reminder function and adjustable volume level at any time. with high anti-interference function to effectively reduce noise and enhance the fun of parent-child interaction.
  • The Perfect Gift for Kids: This electronic walkie talkies for boys and girls. It is perfect as a birthday, Christmas, New Year or other holiday gift. It can be used for indoor and outdoor activities, games, hiking, spring outings and summer camping. If you want to reduce the "distance" with your children, this gift will be your best choice.
  • Professional After-Sales Team: Free Breath is a company dedicated to provide high-quality customer service. In addition to the two-year replacement, we can also answer any questions about our kids walkie talkies for you. Your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kj.
Easy to use & fun

It's perfect for my little girl! Easy to use and work well!

M
Monicaaaaa
Even Great Gifts for Parents

Love how myself and my son can use it to communicate within a short distance. It can be a challenge with the setup but if you take time to play with it along with the instructions, it's all good.