Zu den Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Freebreath

Walkie-Talkies für Kinder

Regulärer Preis
$18.98 USD
Regulärer Preis
$21.98 USD
Verkaufspreis
$18.98 USD
  • Neues Upgrade im Jahr 2021: Verwenden Sie den Chip der dritten Generation, um den Stromverbrauch der Walkie-Talkies für Kinder zu reduzieren und eine längere Akkulaufzeit zu erzielen. Gleichzeitig vereinfacht es die Schaltflächenoberfläche, beseitigt Komplexität und behält den Spaß am Erkunden der Kinder.
  • Höhere Sicherheits-Walkie-Talkies für Kinder: 16 Kanal 99 Subcodes, keine fremde Stimme von den Kinder-Walkie-Talkies, 1584 Optionen halten Fremde von Ihren Kindern fern. Der Akkudeckel liegt unter dem neuen Design sehr nah am Körper und befestigt gleichzeitig den Clip, der dem Akku hilft, an Ort und Stelle zu bleiben, ohne versehentlich herauszuspringen.
  • 3 KM Reichweite: Die Übertragungsreichweite dieses Walkie-Talkies für Kinder kann 3 km (1,8 Meilen) erreichen und eine klare und reibungslose Klangqualität (offene Bereiche) mit Anruferinnerungsfunktion beibehalten und jederzeit einstellbare Lautstärke. mit hoher Entstörungsfunktion, um Geräusche effektiv zu reduzieren und den Spaß an der Eltern-Kind-Interaktion zu erhöhen.
  • Das perfekte Geschenk für Kinder: Dieses elektronische Walkie-Talkies für Jungen und Mädchen. Es ist perfekt als Geburtstags-, Weihnachts-, Neujahrs- oder anderes Weihnachtsgeschenk. Es kann für Indoor- und Outdoor-Aktivitäten, Spiele, Wandern, Frühlingsausflüge und Sommercamping verwendet werden. Wenn Sie mit Ihren Kindern die „Distanz“ verringern möchten, ist dieses Geschenk die beste Wahl.
  • Professionelles After-Sales-Team: Free Breath ist ein Unternehmen, das sich der Bereitstellung eines qualitativ hochwertigen Kundenservice verschrieben hat. Neben dem zweijährigen Ersatz können wir auch alle Fragen zu unseren Kids Walkie Talkies für Sie beantworten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser ewiges Streben.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kj.
Easy to use & fun

It's perfect for my little girl! Easy to use and work well!

M
Monicaaaaa
Even Great Gifts for Parents

Love how myself and my son can use it to communicate within a short distance. It can be a challenge with the setup but if you take time to play with it along with the instructions, it's all good.

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Freebreath

Walkie Talkies for Kids

Regular price
$18.98 USD
Regular price
$21.98 USD
Sale price
$18.98 USD
  • New Upgrade in 2021: Use the third-generation chip to reduce the power consumption of the kids walkie talkies and have a longer battery life. At the same time, it simplifies the button interface, eliminates complexity and retains the fun of children's exploration.
  • Higher Security Walkie Talkies for Kids: 16 channel 99 sub-codes, no stranger's voice from the kids walkie talkies , 1584 options keep strangers away from your children. The battery cover is very close to the body under the new design, and at the same time it fastens the clip, which helps the battery to stay in place without accidentally popping out.
  • 3 KM Range: This kids walkie talkies ​transmission distance can reach 3 km(1.8 miles) and maintain clear and smooth sound quality(open areas), with call reminder function and adjustable volume level at any time. with high anti-interference function to effectively reduce noise and enhance the fun of parent-child interaction.
  • The Perfect Gift for Kids: This electronic walkie talkies for boys and girls. It is perfect as a birthday, Christmas, New Year or other holiday gift. It can be used for indoor and outdoor activities, games, hiking, spring outings and summer camping. If you want to reduce the "distance" with your children, this gift will be your best choice.
  • Professional After-Sales Team: Free Breath is a company dedicated to provide high-quality customer service. In addition to the two-year replacement, we can also answer any questions about our kids walkie talkies for you. Your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kj.
Easy to use & fun

It's perfect for my little girl! Easy to use and work well!

M
Monicaaaaa
Even Great Gifts for Parents

Love how myself and my son can use it to communicate within a short distance. It can be a challenge with the setup but if you take time to play with it along with the instructions, it's all good.